Phone: (08) 8267 6255 | Email: info@adcocks.com.au

Get Free Consultation

The following is a list of Professionals and websites you may find helpful. This information is provided as a guide only. You should make your own enquiries regarding the services provided by these professionals.

//Adcocks does not receive a fee or commission for it’s referrals

Professionals you may want to talk to:

// Land Agents

Equity Real Estate

Jenny Watson: 0455 296 284

P: 8431 9794

E: jenny@equityrealtysa.com.au

Ray White West Lakes

Larry Finis: 0400 600 422

Mick Mehicic: 0412 452 262

P: 08 8353 1400

www.raywhitewestlakes.com.au

LJ Hooker Flinders Park

Ralph Pacillo: 0433 117 801

P: 08 8352 1155 E: flinderspark@ljh.com.au

www.ljhooker.com.au/flinderspark

 

Property Buyers Agents (PBA)

Bruce Deans

M: 0418 897 518

E: bruce.deans@michaelkris.com

Property Prosperity

Darren Standish

M: 0422 510 027

E: darren2propertyprosperity.com.au

Private Property List – Private Selling Agent

P: 08 7183 5023 E: enquiries@privatepropertylist.com.au

www.privatepropertylist.com.au

// Business Agents

Adelaide Business Sales

Jeff Romanowski: 0414 353 353

P: 08 8338 3833 E:  jeff@adelaidebizsales.com.au

www.adelaidebizsales.com.au

// Development Consultants

Cavallo Forest & Associates (Surveyor)

Rocco Cavallo

P: 0433 260 440 E: cavalloforest@aapt.net.au

Properties4U (Development & Building Consultants)

Steve & Jackie Bayly

P: 08 7071 8000

www.properties4u.com.au

Property Prosperity (Development & Building Consultants)

Darren Standish P: 0422 510 027 E: darren@propertyprosperity.com.au

www.propertyprosperity.com.au

// Accountants & Taxation Specialists

Elenora Zappia & Associates

Eleonora Zappia -M:  0408 500 199

P: 8363 6397

E: elly@zappia.com.au

Westwoods BGA

Bruno Zinghini & John D’Agostino

P: 08 82438700 E: info@westwoodsbga.com.au

www.westwoodsbga.com.au 

// Lawyers

Leventis Lawyers

Louis Leventis

P: 08 8410 0008 E: lleventis@leventislawyers.com.au

www.leventislawyers.com.au

Clarke Hemmerling Lawyers

Natasha Hemmerling

P: 08 8333 2130 E: natasha@clarkehemmerling.com.au

www.clarkehemmerling.com.au

// Finance Brokers

Aston Mortgage

Paul Brown

P: 08 8267 6030E: paul@astonmortgage.com.au

www.astonmortgagefinance.com.au

Centra Wealth Group

Zac Zacharia

P: 08 8231 4709 E: zac@centrawealth.com.au

www.centrawealth.com.au

// Financial Planners

Westwoods BGA

Bruno Zinghini & John D’ Agostino

P: 08 82438700 E: info@westwoodsbga.com

www.westwoodsbga.com.au

Centra Wealth Group

Zac Zacharia

P: 08 8231 4709 E:  zac@centrawealth.com.au

www.centrawealth.com.au

// Pre purchase inspections & Asbestos Registers

Property Protect

P: 08 8373 1331 M: 0414 385 110 E: info@property-protect.com.au

www.property-protect.com.au

PBA – Property Buyers Agents

Damian Swart: 0414 385 100

E: damians@pbasa.com.au

www.pbasa.com.au

// Insurance

Title Insurance
//Adcocks is an approved seller for Title insurance in South Australia.

First Title Insurance Company

Fiona Schwab

P: 0404 824 900 E: fschwab@firsttitle.com.au

www.firsttitle.com.au

Stewart Title Insurance Company

Tori Hodgman

P: 1800 300 440 E: tori.hodgman@stewart.com

www.stewartau.com.au

Webster Hyde Heath – Residential/Commercial/Business
P: 08 8362 5553 E: info@whhib.com.au